Staff

LIST OF STAFF MEMBERS

Dr. Peter K. Njenga
Director -Nairobi CBD
Dr. Samson Nyanga’au
ACOD – EPD
Dr. Patrick K. Ngugi
Quality Assurance Officer
Dr. Joyce Nzulwa
ACOD – CES

DIRECTORS OFFICE

S/NO. NAME POSITION EMAIL
1. Dr Peter K Njenga Director NCBD pknjenga@jkuat.ac.ke  
2. Wangu Githui Administrator gwangu@jkuat.ac.ke  
3. Joan Njeri Ngugi Secretary  
4. Jane Kitur Student Counselor   jane.kitur@jkuat.ac.ke
5. Jescah Wavakalwa Driver   jwavakalwa@jkuat.ac.ke
       

ADMINISTRATION

1. Esther Lutukai Administrator elutukai@jkuat.ac.ke  
2. Susan Nderitu Administrator  
3 Jotham Shitambasi Clerk Administration jshitambasi@jkuat.ac.ke 
4. Catherine Gwengu Clerk Administration   cngode@jkuat.ac.ke
5. Agnes Salonick Clerk Administration asalonick@jkuat.ac.ke 
6. Lydiah Wairui Messenger lwairui@jkuat.ac.ke  

FINANCE

1. Dickson Kithinji   Accountant   dkithinji@jkuat.ac.ke
2. Boaz Wamwayi   Accountant   bwamwayi@jkuat.ac.ke

ESTATES

1. Job Brown Ombima   jombima@jkuat.ac.ke  
2. Nelie Njuguna    

COMMERCE & ECONOMICS STUDIES (CES) DEPT

S/NO. NAME POSITION   EMAIL
1. Dr. Joyce Nzulwa ACOD jnzulwa@jkuat.ac.ke
2. Dr Gladys Rotich Lecturer grotich@jkuat.ac.ke
3. Dr. Paul Kariuki Lecturer paul.kariuki@jkuat.ac.ke  
4. Dr. Jared Deya Lecturer/ Examination Officer jdeya@jkuat.ac.ke  
5. Dr. Joshua Wephukulu Lecturer/campus Exam Officer/Dept Research Coordinator  
6. Dr. (CPA) Linus Ochieng’ Lecturer/Campus Teaching Timetable Coordinator Iochieng@jkuat.ac.ke  
7. David Agong Lecturer/Trip coordinator david.agong@jkuat.ac.ke 
8. Peninah Wainaina Secretary pwainaiana@jkuat.ac.ke
       

ENTREPRENEURSHIP & PROCUREMENT (EPD) DEPT

1. Dr. Samson Nyanga’u ACOD snyangau@jkuat.ac.ke
2. Dr. Patrick Karanja Ngugi Lecturer/ Quality Assurance  pkngugi@jkuat.ac.ke
3 Dr. Noor Ismael Lecturer// Examination Officer   nismael@jkuat.ac.ke
4. Dr.Ephantus Kihonge Lecturer ekihonge@jkuat.ac.ke  
5. Phillis Mbutu Lecturer   pmbutu@jkuat.ac.ke
6. Dr. Mary Kamaara   Lecturer     mkamaara@jkuat.ac.ke
       

PURE AND APPLIED SCIENCES (PAS)/ INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT)

1. Dr. Tobias Mwalili ACOD tmwalili@jkuat.ac.ke  
2. Judy Gateri Lecturer jgateri@jkuat.ac.ke 
3. Vincent Omwoma Lecturer/Examination Officer   vomwoma@jkuat.ac.ke
4. Christine  Riungu IT Technician criungu@jkuat.ac.ke
5. Esther Wangechi ICT endukwe@jkuat.ac.ke 
6. Lawrence Wahome Ngari Technologist   lngari@jkuat.ac.ke
7. Joyce Kori Technologist   jkori@jkuat.ac.ke
8. Caroline Muturi IT Technician cmuturi@jkuat.ac.ke

LIBRARY

1. Stephen Horo Campus Librarian horos@library.jkuat.ac.ke  
2. Rita Kasuti Library Assistant rkasuti@jkuat.ac.ke 
3. Dickson Aliyo Library Checker   daliyo@jkuat.ac.ke
4. Anthony Ngare Messenger githaigaanthony@jkuat.ac.ke  
5. Everlyne Nzisa Messenger   enzisa@jkuat.ac.ke
       

CLINIC

1. Hildah Olesi Clinic In charge hindimuli@jkuat.ac.ke  
2. Peninah Mugambi Nursing Officerpmugambi@jkuat.ac.ke  
3. Mercy Ng’endo   Health Record Officer   ngendo.ngugi@jkuat.ac.ke
4. Anne Waweru   Pharmacy Assistant ann.waweru@jkuat.ac.ke  
5. Esther Nyambura   Patient Attendant esther.muthee@jkuat.ac.ke  
       

SECURITY

1. Simon Ogema   simon.ogema@jkuat.ac.ke  
2. George Kahiato Janitor   gkahiato@jkuat.ac.ke
3. Aricha Luinza Security   aluinza@jkuat.ac.ke
4. Meshack Ochora Security   mochora@jkuat.ac.ke
5. Moses Karua     mkarau@jkuat.ac.ke

REGISTRY

1. Jaconiah Oula   joula@jkuat.ac.ke 

ICT CONSULTANCY

Reuben GitauManagerrgitau@jkuat.ac.ke