S.No.
Name
Photo
Department
Email Address
Research
1
Prof. Daniel Sila Profile
Food Science & Technology
danielsila@agri.jkuat.ac.ke
GoogleScholar ResearchGate
2
Prof. Justus Onguso
Institute of Biotechnology Research – IBR
jonguso@jkuat.ac.ke
GoogleScholar ResearchGate
3
Prof. John M. Wesonga Profile
Horticulture & Food Security
 jwesonga@agr.jkuat.ac.ke
GoogleScholar ResearchGate
4
Prof. Turoop Losenge
Horticulture & Food Security
losenge@agr.jkuat.ac.ke
GoogleScholar ResearchGate
5
Dr. Lucy Kananu Profile
 
Horticulture & Food Security
lkananu@jkuat.ac.ke
GoogleScholar ResearchGate
6
Dr. Robert Mbeche Profile
 
Agricultural & Resource Economics
rmbeche@jkuat.ac.ke
GoogleScholar ResearchGate
7
Prof. John B. Njoroge Profile
 
Landscape and Environmental Sciences
mjbosco@jkuat.ac.ke
GoogleScholar ResearchGate
8
Dr. Clifford Obiero
Land Resources Planning & Management
cliffordobiero@jkuat.ac.ke
GoogleScholar ResearchGate
9
Dr. Geoffrey Otieno Profile
 
Agricultural & Resource Economics
gotieno@jkuat.ac.ke
GoogleScholar ResearchGate
10
Prof. Arnold Onyango Profile
Human Nutrition Sciences
arnold.onyango@jkuat.ac.ke
GoogleScholar ResearchGate
11
Dr. Irene Orina Profile
 
Food Science & Technology
irene.orina@jkuat.ac.k
GoogleScholar
ResearchGate
12
Ms. Edna K. Muthamia Profile
Landscape and Environmental Sciences
edna.muthamia@jkuat.ac.ke
GoogleScholar ResearchGate
13
Dr Mathew Kigomo Profile
Land Resources Planning & Management
mathew.kigomo@jkuat.ac.ke
GoogleScholar ResearchGate
14
Dr. John Kagira Profile
Animal Sciences
jkagira@jkuat.ac.ke
GoogleScholar ResearchGate
15
Dr Cecilia Mweu Profile
Institute for Biotechnology Research
cmmweu@jkuat.ac.ke
GoogleScholar ResearchGate
16
Dr. Mathew Gicheha Profile
Dr Gicheha is a Senior Lecturer in the Department of Animal Sciences  CV
Animal Sciences
gicheham@jkuat.ac.ke
GoogleScholar  ResearchGate