S/No. Name Department/Expertise Contacts
1 Dr. Michael Kimwele Computing (Software Engineering) mkimwele@jkuat.ac.ke
2 Prof. Stephen Kimani Computing (HCI) skimani@scit.jkuat.ac.ke
3 Prof. Waweru Mwangi Computing (AI) waweru_mwangi@icsit.jkuat.ac.ke
4 Dr. Lawrence Nderu Computing (IOT) lnderu@jkuat.ac.ke
5 Dr. Mwirigi Kiula ICT (ICT Management) bmkiula@jkuat.ac.ke
6 Ms. Grace Mugambi Information Technology  (Computer Security) gmugambi@jkuat.ac.ke
7 Dr. Richard Rimiru Computing (AI) rimiru@jkuat.ac.ke
8 Dr. Dennis Mugambi ICT/Computing (Computer Networks) dennis@icsit.jkuat.ac.ke
9 Dr. Petronilla Muthoni Computing (Software Engineering) pmuriithi@jkuat.ac.ke
10 Mr. Philip Oyier Information Technology (AI) oyier@itc.jkuat.ac.ke
11 Mr. Jim Maina CCO (Communications) jim.maina@jkuat.ac.ke
12 Prof. Samuel Mwalili Statistics (Data Analysis) smusili@jkuat.ac.ke
13 Dr. Eunice Njeri Computing (Social Robotics)