S/No. Name Department/Expertise Contacts
1 Dr. Michael Kimwele Computing (Software Engineering) mkimwele@jkuat.ac.ke
2 Prof. Stephen Kimani Computing (HCI) skimani@scit.jkuat.ac.ke
3 Prof. Waweru Mwangi Computing (AI) waweru_mwangi@icsit.jkuat.ac.ke
4 Dr. Lawrence Nderu Computing (IOT) lnderu@jkuat.ac.ke
5 Ms. Grace Mugambi Information Technology  (Computer Security) gmugambi@jkuat.ac.ke
6 Dr. Richard Rimiru Computing (AI) rimiru@jkuat.ac.ke
7 Dr. Dennis Mugambi ICT/Computing (Computer Networks) dennis@icsit.jkuat.ac.ke
8 Dr. Petronilla Muthoni Computing (Software Engineering) pmuriithi@jkuat.ac.ke
9 Mr. Philip Oyier Information Technology (AI) oyier@itc.jkuat.ac.ke
10 Dr. Eunice Njeri Computing (Social Robotics) njeri.eunice@gmail.com
11 Dr. Mwangi Karanja Computing(AI, IOT) mkaranja@icsit.jkuat.ac.ke
12 Ms Joan Njeri Gichuru Computing(AI) joangichuru@jkuat.ac.ke
13 Ms Esther Mukoya Information Technology(AI) engwada@jkuat.ac.ke