SN NAME DEPARTMENT Contact
1.

Dr. Caroline Ngugi

Medical Microbiology cwngugi@jkuat.ac.ke
2.

Dr. Cleophas Kyama

Medical Lab Sciences mkyama@jkuat.ac.ke
3. Dr. Joseph Wakibia Botany jwakibia@jkuat.ac.ke
4. Dr. Andrew Nyerere Medical Microbiology knyerere@jkuat.ac.ke
5.

Dr. Amos Mbugua

Medical Lab Sciences ambugua@jkuat.ac.ke
6. Dr. Lewis Macharia Animals Health Science lewis.macharia@jkuat.ac.ke
7. Dr. Kevin Mbogo Biochemistry komolo@jkuat.ac.ke
8. Dr. Josephine Kimani Biochemistry jkimani@jkuat.ac.ke
9. Ms. Jane Kiarie Medical Microbiology jwkiarie07@gmail.com
10. Ms. Mary K. Kimathi Medical Lab Sciences kimathimary8@gmail.com
11. Mr. Daniel Mutwiri Zoology daniel.mutwiri@jkuat.ac.ke
12.  Ms. Eudia Kemei Medical Lab Sciences eudia.kemel@jkuat.ac.ke
13. Dr. Florence Ng’ong’a Biochemistry fngonga@jkuat.ac.ke
14.

Dr. Robert Nesta

Zoology kagali@jkuat.ac.ke
15. Mr. Bernard Kinyua Botany benkinyua@jkuat.ac.ke
16.

Dr. Julia Kimondo

Pharmacology

jkimondo@jkuat.ac.ke

 

 

 

 

17.

Prof. Mercy Githua

Chemistry

mgithua@jkuat.ac.ke