SN Name Department Email Research Profile in:
1.

Dr. Caroline Ngugi

Medical Microbiology cwngugi@jkuat.ac.ke

Google Scholar

Research Gate

2.

Dr. Cleophas Kyama

Medical Lab Sciences mkyama@jkuat.ac.ke

Google Scholar

Research Gate

3. Dr. Joseph Wakibia Botany jwakibia@jkuat.ac.ke

Google Scholar

Research Gate

4. Dr. Andrew Nyerere Medical Microbiology knyerere@jkuat.ac.ke

Google Scholar

 

5.

Dr. Amos Mbugua

Medical Lab Sciences ambugua@jkuat.ac.ke

Google Scholar

Research Gate

6. Dr. Lewis Macharia Animals Health Science lewis.macharia@jkuat.ac.ke  
7. Dr. Kevin Mbogo Biochemistry komolo@jkuat.ac.ke Research Gate
8. Dr. Josephine Kimani Biochemistry jkimani@jkuat.ac.ke  
9. Ms. Jane Kiarie Medical Microbiology jkiarie@jkuat.ac.ke  
10. Ms. Mary K. Kimathi Medical Lab Sciences mkimathi@jkuat.ac.ke  
11. Mr. Daniel Mutwiri Zoology daniel.mutwiri@jkuat.ac.ke  
12.  Ms. Eudia Kemei Medical Lab Sciences eudia.kemel@jkuat.ac.ke  
13. Dr. Florence Ng’ong’a Biochemistry fngonga@jkuat.ac.ke

Google Scholar

14.

Dr. Robert Nesta

Zoology kagali@jkuat.ac.ke Google Scholar
15. Mr. Bernard Kinyua Botany benkinyua@jkuat.ac.ke  
16.

Dr. Julia Kimondo

Pharmacology

jkimondo@jkuat.ac.ke

 

Google Scholar

Research Gate

17.

Prof. Mercy Githua

Chemistry

mgithua@jkuat.ac.ke