NAME DEPARTMENT Contacts
1.

Dr. Caroline Ngugi

Medical Microbiology cwngugi@jkuat.ac.ke
2.

Dr. Cleophas Kyama

Medical Lab Sciences mkyama@jkuat.ac.ke
3. Dr. Joseph Wakibia Botany jwakibia@jkuat.ac.ke
4. Dr. Andrew Nyerere Medical Microbiology knyerere@jkuat.ac.ke
5.

Dr. Amos Mbugua

Medical Lab Sciences ambugua@jkuat.ac.ke
6. Dr. Lewis Macharia Animals Health Science
7. Dr. Kevin Mbogo Dr. Kevin Mbogo komolo@jkuat.ac.ke
8. Dr. Josephine Kimani Biochemistry
9. Ms. Jane Kiarie Medical Microbiology Medical Microbiology
10. Ms. Mary K. Kimathi Medical Lab Sciences kimathimary8@gmail.com
11. Mr. Daniel Mutwiri Zoology daniel.mutwiri@jkuat.ac.ke
12.  Ms. Eudia Kemei Botany
13. Dr. Florence Ng’ong’a Biochemistry
14. Dr. Godfrey Mayoka Pharmacy