1. Dr. Hiram Ndiritu Principal, COETEC hndiritu@eng.jkuat.ac.ke
2. Dr. Peter Kihato Electrical pkihato@jkuat.ac.ke
3. Prof. George Nyakoe Mechatronics/PAUSTI Rep nyakoe@eng.jkuat.ac.ke
4. Prof. Christopher Kanali Agricultural and Biosystems ckanali@jkuat.ac.ke
5. Dr. Meshack Hawi Mechanical mhawi@jkuat.ac.ke
6. Mr. Daniel Omondi Manager – Engineering Workshops domondi@eng.jkuat.ac.ke
7. Mr. David Nderi Engineering Workshops dnderi@jkuat.ac.ke
8. Mr. Ben Maniafu Engineering Workshops bmaniafu@jkuat.ac.ke
9. Dr. James Mutua Mechanical mutuajay@eng.jkuat.ac.ke
10. Dr. Rehema Ndeda Mechatronics reheman@eng.jkuat.ac.ke
11. Dr. Jotham Munyalo Marine & Maritime Operations jmunyalo@jkuat.ac.ke
12. Dr. Eunice Nduati   GEGIS enduati@jkuat.ac.ke
13. Dr. Shohei Aoki JICA Expert, AFRICA-ai-JAPAN Project aoki@jkuat.ac.ke
14. Dr. Dennis Karanja SABS dennis.karanja@jkuat.ac.ke
15. Dr. Bernard Owiti Mechanical bowiti@jkuat.ac.ke
16. Mr. Bernard Oboso Mining & Mineral Processing poboso@jkuat.ac.ke
17. Mr. Shem Kariuki Principal’s Office, COETEC skkamau@jkuat.ac.ke
18. Mr. George Mwaura Civil  
19. Eng. Boniface Mathenge Electrical boniface.ngocho@jkuat.ac.ke
20. Dr. James Kimotho Mechanical jkuria@eng.jkuat.ac.ke
21. Ms. Catherine Onyango Telecommunication  
22. Dr. Justus Maithya Physics  
23. Dr. Martin Ruthandi Mechatronics mmaina@jkuat.ac.ke