SNo. Name of Member  Photo  Department Email Address Research      Work on:
1. Dr. Hiram Ndiritu Principal, COETEC hndiritu@eng.jkuat.ac.ke

GoogleScholar

ResearchGate

2. Dr. Peter Kihato Electrical pkihato@jkuat.ac.ke ResearchGate
3. Prof. George Nyakoe Electrical/PAUSTI Rep nyakoe@eng.jkuat.ac.ke

GoogleScholar

ResearchGate

4. Prof. Christopher Kanali Agricultural and Biosystems ckanali@jkuat.ac.ke

GoogleScholar

ResearchGate

5. Dr. Meshack Hawi Mechanical mhawi@jkuat.ac.ke

GoogleScholar

ResearchGate

6. Mr. Daniel Omondi Manager – Engineering Workshops domondi@eng.jkuat.ac.ke

GoogleScholar

ResearchGate

7. Mr. David Nderi Engineering Workshops dnderi@jkuat.ac.ke  
8. Mr. Ben Maniafu Engineering Workshops bmaniafu@jkuat.ac.ke  
9. Dr. James Mutua Mechanical mutuajay@eng.jkuat.ac.ke

GoogleScholar

 

10. Dr. Rehema Ndeda Mechatronics reheman@eng.jkuat.ac.ke

GoogleScholar

ResearchGate

11. Dr. John Gerald Odhiambo Marine & Maritime Operations geraldjo@jkuat.ac.ke 

GoogleScholar

ResearchGate

12. Dr. Eunice Nduati Geomatic & Geospatial Information Systems enduati@jkuat.ac.ke

GoogleScholar

ResearchGate

13. Dr. Shohei Aoki JICA Expert, AFRICA-ai-JAPAN Project aoki@jkuat.ac.ke

GoogleScholar

14. Dr. Dennis Karanja Architecture & Building Sciences dennis.karanja@jkuat.ac.ke

GoogleScholar

ResearchGate

15. Dr. Bernard Owiti Mechanical bowiti@jkuat.ac.ke

GoogleScholar

16. Mr. Bernard Oboso Mining & Mineral Processing poboso@jkuat.ac.ke ResearchGate
17. Mr. Shem Kariuki Principal’s Office, COETEC skkamau@jkuat.ac.ke  
18. Mr. George Mwaura Civil  gmmwangi@jkuat.ac.ke  
19. Eng. Boniface Mathenge Electrical boniface.ngocho@jkuat.ac.ke  
20. Dr. James Kimotho Mechanical jkuria@eng.jkuat.ac.ke

GoogleScholar

ResearchGate

21. Ms. Catherine Onyango Telecommunication cnjeri@jkuat.ac.ke  
22. Dr. Justus Maithya Physics jmmaithya@jkuat.ac.ke  
23. Dr. Martin Ruthandi Mechatronics mmaina@jkuat.ac.ke

GoogleScholar

ResearchGate