1. Dr. Hiram Ndiritu Principal, COETEC hndiritu@eng.jkuat.ac.ke
2. Dr. Peter Kihato Manager – Engineering Workshops pkihato@jkuat.ac.ke
3. Prof. George Nyakoe Mechatronics/PAUSTI Rep nyakoe@eng.jkuat.ac.ke
4. Prof. Christopher Kanali ckanali@jkuat.ac.ke
5. Dr. Meshack Hawi Mechanical mhawi@jkuat.ac.ke
6. Mr. Daniel Omondi Engineering Workshops domondi5@yahoo.co.uk
7. Mr. David Nderi Engineering Workshops dnderi@jkuat.ac.ke
8. Mr. Ben Maniafu Engineering Workshops maniafu.maniafu@gmail.com
9. Dr. James Mutua Mechanical mutuajay@gmail.com
10. Dr. Rehema Ndeda Mechatronic reheman@eng.jkuat.ac.ke
11. Dr. Jotham Munyalo Marine & Maritime Operations jmunyalo@jkuat.ac.ke
12. Dr. Eunice Nduati GEGIS enduati@jkuat.ac.ke
13. Dr. Francis Njoka IEET fnjoka@jkuat.ac.ke
14. Dr. Shohei Aoki JICA Expert, AFRICA-ai-JAPAN Project aoki@jkuat.ac.ke
15. Dr. Dennis Karanja SABS dennis.karanja@jkuat.ac.ke
16. Dr. Bernard Owiti Mechanical bowiti@jkuat.ac.ke
17. Mr. Bernard Oboso Mining & Mineral Processing
18 Mr. Shem Kariuki ICT skkamau@jkuat.ac.ke
19. Ms. Irine Muisyo Electrical
20. Mr. George Mwaura Civil
21. Eng. Boniface Mathenge Electrical
22. Dr. James Kimotho Mechanical
23. Ms. Catherine Onyango Telecommunication