1 Prof. Patrick Home Agricultural Engineering pghome@jkuat.ac.ke
2 Dr. Peter Kihato Manager – Engineering Workshops pkihato@jkuat.ac.ke
3 Prof. Turoop Losenge Horticulture losenge@agr.jkuat.ac.ke
4 Prof. Hiroshi Koaze Chief Advisor, AFRICA-ai-JAPAN Project
5 Dr. Onesmus Muvengei Mechanical Engineering, PAUSTI
6 Mr. Daniel Omondi Engineering Workshops domondi5@yahoo.co.uk
7 Mr. David Nderi Engineering Workshops dnderi@jkuat.ac.ke
8 Mr. Ben Maniafu Engineering Workshops maniafu.maniafu@gmail.com
9 Dr. Mark Boit GEGIS
10 Mr. Harrison Mutua Civil Engineering hmutua@jkuat.ac.ke
11 Ms. Doreen Irungu Mechanical Engineering
12 Dr. James Mutua Mechanical Engineering mutuajay@gmail.com
13 Ms. Irene Muisyo Electrical and Electronic Engineering muisyoirene@jkuat.ac.ke
14 Dr. Shohei Aoki  JICA Expert, AFRICA-ai-JAPAN Project aoki@jkuat.ac.ke