Staff

LIST OF STAFF MEMBERS

Prof. Peter K. Njenga
Director – Nairobi CBD Campus
Four Images in One Line
Wangu Githui
Campus Admin
Dr. Joshua Matanda
COD – CES
Dr. Tobias Mwalili
COD – PAS
Dr. Paul Kariuki
COD – EPD
Dr. E.Kimani
Quality Assurance

DIRECTORS OFFICE

S/NO. NAME POSITION EMAIL
1. Prof Peter K Njenga Director NCBD pknjenga@jkuat.ac.ke  
2. Wangu Githui Administrator gwangu@jkuat.ac.ke  
3. Joan Njeri Ngugi Secretary  
4. Jane Kitur Student Counselor jane.kitur@jkuat.ac.ke
5. Jescah Wavakalwa Driver   jwavakalwa@jkuat.ac.ke
6. Johnson Rari ICT johnson.rari@jkuat.ac.ke

ADMINISTRATION

1. Esther Lutukai Administrator elutukai@jkuat.ac.ke  
2. Susan Nderitu Administrator  
3 Jotham Shitambasi Clerk Administration jshitambasi@jkuat.ac.ke 
4. Catherine Gwengu Clerk Administration   cngode@jkuat.ac.ke
5. Agnes Salonick Clerk Administration asalonick@jkuat.ac.ke 
6. Lydiah Wairui Messenger lwairui@jkuat.ac.ke  

FINANCE

1. Dickson Kithinji   Accountant   dkithinji@jkuat.ac.ke
2. Boaz Wamwayi   Accountant   bwamwayi@jkuat.ac.ke

ESTATES

1. Job Brown Ombima   jombima@jkuat.ac.ke  
2. Nelie Njuguna    

COMMERCE & ECONOMICS STUDIES (CES) DEPT

S/NO. NAME POSITION   EMAIL
1. Dr. Joshua Wephukulu COD
2.Dr E Maina Kimani Lecturer/ Quality Assurance
3. Dr Joyce Nzulwa Lecturer jnzulwa@jkuat.ac.ke
4. Dr. Jared Deya Lecturer/ Examination Officer jdeya@jkuat.ac.ke  
5. Dr. (CPA) Linus Ochieng’ Lecturer/Campus Teaching Timetable Coordinator Iochieng@jkuat.ac.ke  
6. David Agong Lecturer/Trip coordinator david.agong@jkuat.ac.ke 

ENTREPRENEURSHIP & PROCUREMENT (EPD) DEPT

1. Dr. Paul Kariuki COD paul.kariuki@jkuat.ac.ke
2.Prof Ngugi Patrick Lecturer
3.Dr Atambo Wallace Lecturer
4 Dr. Noor Ismael Lecturer/Examination Officer nismael@jkuat.ac.ke
5. Phillis Mbutu Lecturer pmbutu@jkuat.ac.ke
6. Dr. Mary Kamaara   Lecturer     mkamaara@jkuat.ac.ke
 7. Dr. Samson Nyanga’u Lecturer snyangau@jkuat.ac.ke

PURE AND APPLIED SCIENCES (PAS)/ INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT)

1. Dr. Tobias Mwalili COD tmwalili@jkuat.ac.ke  
2. Judy Gateri Lecturer jgateri@jkuat.ac.ke 
3. Vincent Omwoma Lecturer/Examination Officer   vomwoma@jkuat.ac.ke
4. Christine  Riungu IT Technician criungu@jkuat.ac.ke
5. Esther Wangechi ICT endukwe@jkuat.ac.ke 
6. Lawrence Wahome Ngari Technologist   lngari@jkuat.ac.ke
7. Joyce Kori Technologist   jkori@jkuat.ac.ke
8. Caroline Muturi IT Technician cmuturi@jkuat.ac.ke
9.Peninah Wainaina Secretarypwainaiana@jkuat.ac.ke

LIBRARY

1. Stephen Horo Campus Librarian horos@library.jkuat.ac.ke  
2. Rita Kasuti Library Assistant rkasuti@jkuat.ac.ke 
3. Dickson Aliyo Library Checker   daliyo@jkuat.ac.ke
4. Anthony Ngare Messenger githaigaanthony@jkuat.ac.ke  
5. Everlyne Nzisa Messenger   enzisa@jkuat.ac.ke
       

CLINIC

1. Hildah Olesi Clinic In charge hindimuli@jkuat.ac.ke  
2. Peninah Mugambi Nursing Officerpmugambi@jkuat.ac.ke  
3. Mercy Ng’endo   Health Record Officer   ngendo.ngugi@jkuat.ac.ke
4. Anne Waweru   Pharmacy Assistant ann.waweru@jkuat.ac.ke  
5. Esther Nyambura   Patient Attendant esther.muthee@jkuat.ac.ke  
       

SECURITY

1. Simon Ogema   simon.ogema@jkuat.ac.ke  
2. George Kahiato Janitor   gkahiato@jkuat.ac.ke
3. Aricha Luinza Security   aluinza@jkuat.ac.ke
4. Miss Esther Kinanu Security   @jkuat.ac.ke
5. Miss Ann Wairimu  Security   @jkuat.ac.ke

REGISTRY

1. Jaconiah Oula   joula@jkuat.ac.ke 

ICT CONSULTANCY

S.NoNamePositionEmail
1.Reuben GitauManagerrgitau@jkuat.ac.ke