Registration for Online tutorial on use of ebrary books

Please  register for the above training to be conducted as indicated below
Event status:     Not started (Register)
Date and time: Wednesday, January 27, 2016 12:00 pm
Eastern Standard Time (New York, GMT-05:00)
Change time zone
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 5:00 pm
GMT Time (London, GMT)
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 9:00 am
Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
Thursday, January 28, 2016 4:00 am
Australia Eastern Daylight Time (Sydney, GMT+11:00)
Program: Ebooks on ebrary and EBL
Panelist(s) Info: Paul Webb
Duration: 45 minutes
Description:

ebrary offers the most powerful tools for discovering, using, and managing e-books. More than 500 of the world’s most authoritative publishers distribute e-books via ebrary. Join an online session with one of our trainers to get an introductory overview of the ebrary platform or refresh your awareness with an update. We will also briefly discuss tutorials and support documentation available on the ebrary Support and Training page. The session is scheduled for 45 minutes to cover:

  • Basic and advanced search functions
  • Creating notes and highlights
  • Creating a Bookshelf and sharing Bookshelf content
  • Creating content Alerts
  • Questions?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.