SNo Name of Member Photo Department Email Address Research
Work on:
1. Dr. Hiram Ndiritu Principal, COETEC hndiritu@
eng.jkuat.ac.ke
Google Scholar
Research Gate
2. Prof. Christopher Kanali Agricultural and Biosystems ckanali@jkuat.ac.ke Google Scholar
Research Gate
3. Dr. Meshack Hawi Mechanical mhawi@jkuat.ac.ke Google Scholar
Research Gate
4. Dr. Daniel Omondi Manager-
Engineering Workshops
domondi@
eng.jkuat.ac.ke
Google Scholar
Research Gate
5. Dr. James Mutua Mechanical mutuajay@
eng.jkuat.ac.ke
Google Scholar
6. Dr. Rehema Ndeda Mechatronics reheman@
eng.jkuat.ac.ke
Google Scholar
Research Gate
7. Dr. John Gerald Odhiambo Marine & Maritime Operations geraldjo@
jkuat.ac.ke
 
Google Scholar
Research Gate
8. Dr. Eunice Nduati Geomatic & Geospatial Information Systems enduati@
jkuat.ac.ke
Google Scholar
Research Gate
9. Dr. Shohei Aoki JICA Expert,
AFRICA-ai-JAPAN Project
aoki@jkuat.ac.ke Google Scholar
10. Dr. Dennis Karanja Architecture & Building Sciences dennis.karanja@
jkuat.ac.ke
Google Scholar
Research Gate
11. Dr. Bernard Owiti Mechanical bowiti@jkuat.ac.ke Google Scholar
12. Mr. Shem Kariuki Principal’s Office, COETEC skkamau@
jkuat.ac.ke
 
13. Eng. Boniface Mathenge Electrical boniface.ngocho@
jkuat.ac.ke
 
14. Ms. Catherine Onyango Telecommunication cnjeri@jkuat.ac.ke Google Scholar
15. Dr. Justus Maithya Physics jmmaithya@
jkuat.ac.ke
 
16. Dr. Martin Ruthandi Mechatronics mmaina@
jkuat.ac.ke
Google Scholar
Research Gate
17. Dr. Mariam Ali Mining & Mineral Processing mali@jkuat.ac.ke Research Gate
18. Dr. Francis Xavier Energy and Environmental Engineering xavier@
ieet.jkuat.ac.ke
Google Scholar
Research Gate
19. Dr. Naftary Gathimba   Civil Engineering n_gathimba@
jkuat.ac.ke
Google Scholar
Research Gate
20. Dr. Benson Oyunge Marine & Maritime Operations benson.oyunge@
jkuat.ac.ke
Google Scholar
Research Gate
21. Dr. Lawrance Ngugi   Telecommunication lchege@
jkuat.ac.ke
Google Scholar
Research Gate
22.